Staff & Board

Staff

Monica Smiley – Executive Director

Email: monica@tryonfriends.org

Gabe Sheoships – Education Director

Email: gabe@tryonfriends.org

Stephanie Puhl – Development Director

Email: stephanie@tryonfriends.org

Lori Stepper – Day Camp Director

Email: lori@tryonfriends.org

Erin Cathcart – Field Trips Coordinator

Email: erin@tryonfriends.org

Lizzy Miskell – Volunteer Coordinator

Email: lizzy@tryonfriends.org

Jeffrey Gray – Communications Manager

Email: jeffrey@tryonfriends.org

Board of Directors

Jeffrey Lang, President

Robert Snyder, Vice President

Stephanie Wagner, Secretary

Nathan Reagan, Treasurer

Terry Griffin

Denise Harrison

Sharon Hawley

Gary Pagenstecher

John Sturm

Lu Beck, Board Emerita