Staff & Board

Staff

Erin Cathcart – Field Trips Coordinator

Email: erin@tryonfriends.org

Cindy Ellison – Backyard Habitat Coordinator

Email: backyardhabitat@tryonfriends.org

Diana Lau – Office Manager

Email: diana@tryonfriends.org

Amy Morrison – Volunteer Coordinator

Email: amy@tryonfriends.org

Stephanie Puhl – Development Director

Email: stephanie@tryonfriends.org

Gabe Sheoships – Education Director

Email: gabe@tryonfriends.org

Monica Smiley – Executive Director

Email: monica@tryonfriends.org

Lori Stepper – Day Camp Director

Email: lori@tryonfriends.org

Board of Directors

Robert Snyder, President

Stephanie Wagner, Secretary

Terry Griffin, Treasurer

Sarah Bidwell

Rebecca Crosby

Denise Harrison

Alex Kilian

John Sturm

Emogene Waggoner

Lu Beck, Board Emerita