online pharmacy no prescription

Staff & Board

Staff


 

Monica Smiley – Executive Director

Email: monica@tryonfriends.org

Stephanie Puhl – Development Director

Email: stephanie@tryonfriends.org

Lori Stepper – Day Camp Director

Email: lori@tryonfriends.org

Erin Cathcart – Field Trips Coordinator

Email: erin@tryonfriends.org

Lizzy Miskell – Volunteer Coordinator

Email: lizzy@tryonfriends.org

Jeffrey Gray – Communications Coordinator

Email: jeffrey@tryonfriends.org

Kathryn Foubister – Office Manager

Email: kathryn@tryonfriends.org

Tryon Creek Watershed Council

Corrina Chase – Watershed Coordinator

Email: tcwc@tryonfriends.org

 

Board of Directors


 

Jeffrey Lang – President

Bob Snyder – Vice President

Nathan Reagan – Treasurer

Stephanie Wagner – Secretary

Lucille Beck – Founder and Board Emerita

Peter Browning – Board Emeritus

Gary Cardwell

Terry Griffin

Denise Harrison

Sharon Hawley

Gerhard Pagenstecher

John Sturm