Upcoming Events and Activities

November 2015
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Oct 26, 2015 Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015 Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 Friday, Oct 30, 2015 Saturday, Oct 31, 2015 Sunday, Nov 1, 2015
Monday, Nov 2, 2015 Tuesday, Nov 3, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 4, 2015 Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 Friday, Nov 6, 2015 Saturday, Nov 7, 2015 Sunday, Nov 8, 2015
Monday, Nov 9, 2015 Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 Friday, Nov 13, 2015 Saturday, Nov 14, 2015 Sunday, Nov 15, 2015
Monday, Nov 16, 2015 Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 Thursday, Nov 19, 2015 Friday, Nov 20, 2015 Saturday, Nov 21, 2015 Sunday, Nov 22, 2015
Monday, Nov 23, 2015 Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015 Thursday, Nov 26, 2015 Friday, Nov 27, 2015 Saturday, Nov 28, 2015 Sunday, Nov 29, 2015
Monday, Nov 30, 2015 Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015 Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015 Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 Friday, Dec 4, 2015 Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 Sunday, Dec 6, 2015

Events in July 2017

  • Eco Crew - Trail Day
    Guided Nature Walk - Urban Wildlife
  • Story & Stroll - Call Me Gorgeous
  • Story & Stroll - Create a Creek
  • Story & Stroll - Create a Creek
  • Eco Crew - Invasive Plant Removal
    Guided Nature Walk - Fish of Tryon Creek
  • Story & Stroll - Dragonfly Door
  • Story & Stroll - Dragonfly Door
  • Story & Stroll - Dragonfly Door
  • Bat Chat at Tryon Creek
  • Story & Stroll - Camp Out!
  • Story & Stroll - Camp Out!
  • Guided Nature Walk - Dragonflies
    Backyard Habitat Open Yard Tour
  • Bat Chat at Sauvie Island
  • Story & Stroll - Busy Beavers
  • Story & Stroll - Busy Beavers
  • Guided Nature Walk - Butterflies and Dragonflies
    Classroom Discovery Days: Butterflies and Dragonflies