Upcoming Events and Activities

October 2015
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Sep 28, 2015 Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015 Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 Friday, Oct 2, 2015 Saturday, Oct 3, 2015 Sunday, Oct 4, 2015
Monday, Oct 5, 2015 Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015 Wednesday, Oct 7, 2015 Thursday, Oct 8, 2015 Friday, Oct 9, 2015 Saturday, Oct 10, 2015 Sunday, Oct 11, 2015
Monday, Oct 12, 2015 Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015 Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 Thursday, Oct 15, 2015 Friday, Oct 16, 2015 Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 Sunday, Oct 18, 2015
Monday, Oct 19, 2015 Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015 Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015 Thursday, Oct 22, 2015 Friday, Oct 23, 2015 Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 Sunday, Oct 25, 2015
Monday, Oct 26, 2015 Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015 Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 Friday, Oct 30, 2015 Saturday, Oct 31, 2015 Sunday, Nov 1, 2015

Events in July 2017

  • Eco Crew - Trail Day
    Guided Nature Walk - Urban Wildlife
  • Story & Stroll - Call Me Gorgeous
  • Story & Stroll - Create a Creek
  • Story & Stroll - Create a Creek
  • Eco Crew - Invasive Plant Removal
    Guided Nature Walk - Fish of Tryon Creek
  • Story & Stroll - Dragonfly Door
  • Story & Stroll - Dragonfly Door
  • Story & Stroll - Dragonfly Door
  • Bat Chat at Tryon Creek
  • Story & Stroll - Camp Out!
  • Story & Stroll - Camp Out!
  • Guided Nature Walk - Dragonflies
    Backyard Habitat Open Yard Tour
  • Bat Chat at Sauvie Island
  • Story & Stroll - Busy Beavers
  • Story & Stroll - Busy Beavers
  • Guided Nature Walk - Butterflies and Dragonflies
    Classroom Discovery Days: Butterflies and Dragonflies