Upcoming Events and Activities

November 2015
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Oct 26, 2015 Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015 Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 Friday, Oct 30, 2015 Saturday, Oct 31, 2015 Sunday, Nov 1, 2015
Monday, Nov 2, 2015 Tuesday, Nov 3, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 4, 2015 Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 Friday, Nov 6, 2015 Saturday, Nov 7, 2015 Sunday, Nov 8, 2015
Monday, Nov 9, 2015 Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 Friday, Nov 13, 2015 Saturday, Nov 14, 2015 Sunday, Nov 15, 2015
Monday, Nov 16, 2015 Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 Thursday, Nov 19, 2015 Friday, Nov 20, 2015 Saturday, Nov 21, 2015 Sunday, Nov 22, 2015
Monday, Nov 23, 2015 Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015 Thursday, Nov 26, 2015 Friday, Nov 27, 2015 Saturday, Nov 28, 2015 Sunday, Nov 29, 2015
Monday, Nov 30, 2015 Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015 Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015 Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 Friday, Dec 4, 2015 Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 Sunday, Dec 6, 2015
Month Week Day

Events in April 2017

  • Morning Bird Song Walks
  • Story and Stroll Thursdays: An Egg is Quiet
  • Story and Stroll Fridays: An Egg is Quiet
  • Guided Nature Walk - Trillium Walk
  • Story and Stroll Sundays: An Egg is Quiet
  • Morning Bird Song Walks
  • Story and Stroll Thursdays: Shape of Things
  • Story and Stroll Fridays: Shape of Things
  • Guided Nature Walk - Exploring the Plants of the Tryon Creek forest
    Cultural Day: Traditional Lifeways of NW Oregon Tribes
  • Morning Bird Song Walks
  • Story and Stroll Thursdays: April Showers and Spring Flowers
  • Story and Stroll Fridays: April Showers and Spring Flowers
  • Earth Day
    Guided Nature Walk - The Fish of Tryon Creek
  • Story and Stroll Sundays: April Showers and Spring Flowers
  • Morning Bird Song Walks
  • Story and Stroll Thursdays: Listening Walk
  • Story and Stroll Fridays: Listening Walk
  • Guided Nature Walk - The Trees of Tryon Creek
    Classroom Discovery Days: The Trees of Tryon Creek