Adult Education and Engagement

DSC_4015

The Friends take pride in cultivating a passion for nature through exciting adult education opportunities. Our adult programs focus on facilitating opportunities for adults to learn science and ecology while taking part in action-oriented programs.

Month Week Day
April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Mar 27, 2017 Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 Friday, Mar 31, 2017 Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 Sunday, Apr 2, 2017
Monday, Apr 3, 2017

Morning Bird Song Walks

Morning Bird Song Walks
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 Friday, Apr 7, 2017 Saturday, Apr 8, 2017

Guided Nature Walk - Trillium Walk

Guided Nature Walk - Trillium Walk
Sunday, Apr 9, 2017
Monday, Apr 10, 2017

Morning Bird Song Walks

Morning Bird Song Walks
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 Friday, Apr 14, 2017 Saturday, Apr 15, 2017

Guided Nature Walk - Exploring the Plants of the Tryon Creek forest

Guided Nature Walk - Exploring the Plants of the Tryon Creek forest

Cultural Day: Traditional Lifeways of NW Oregon Tribes

Cultural Day: Traditional Lifeways of NW Oregon Tribes
Sunday, Apr 16, 2017
Monday, Apr 17, 2017

Morning Bird Song Walks

Morning Bird Song Walks
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017 Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 Friday, Apr 21, 2017 Saturday, Apr 22, 2017

Earth Day

Earth Day

Guided Nature Walk - The Fish of Tryon Creek

Guided Nature Walk - The Fish of Tryon Creek
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017
Monday, Apr 24, 2017

Morning Bird Song Walks

Morning Bird Song Walks
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 Friday, Apr 28, 2017 Saturday, Apr 29, 2017

Guided Nature Walk - The Trees of Tryon Creek

Guided Nature Walk - The Trees of Tryon Creek
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017