online pharmacy no prescription

Adult Education and Engagement

DSC_4015

The Friends take pride in cultivating a passion for nature through exciting adult education opportunities. Our adult programs focus on facilitating opportunities for adults to learn science and ecology while taking part in action-oriented programs.

Month Week Day
February 2016
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 1, 2016 Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016 Wednesday, Feb 3, 2016 Thursday, Feb 4, 2016 Friday, Feb 5, 2016 Saturday, Feb 6, 2016

Workshop – Winter Twig Identification

Sunday, Feb 7, 2016
Monday, Feb 8, 2016 Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016 Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016 Thursday, Feb 11, 2016 Friday, Feb 12, 2016 Saturday, Feb 13, 2016 Sunday, Feb 14, 2016
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016 Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016 Thursday, Feb 18, 2016 Friday, Feb 19, 2016

Teacher Training: Sense your WILD Surroundings

Saturday, Feb 20, 2016

Wapato Nature Walks

Sunday, Feb 21, 2016
Monday, Feb 22, 2016 Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016 Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016 Thursday, Feb 25, 2016 Friday, Feb 26, 2016 Saturday, Feb 27, 2016 Sunday, Feb 28, 2016
Monday, Feb 29, 2016 Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016 Wednesday, Mar 2, 2016 Thursday, Mar 3, 2016 Friday, Mar 4, 2016 Saturday, Mar 5, 2016

Guided Nature Walk - A Story of Stumps: Tryon Creek History

Sunday, Mar 6, 2016