Adult Education and Engagement

DSC_4015

The Friends take pride in cultivating a passion for nature through exciting adult education opportunities. Our adult programs focus on facilitating opportunities for adults to learn science and ecology while taking part in action-oriented programs.

Month Week Day
June 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 29, 2017

Morning Bird Song Walks

Morning Bird Song Walks
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 Friday, Jun 2, 2017 Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 Sunday, Jun 4, 2017
Monday, Jun 5, 2017 Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 Friday, Jun 9, 2017 Saturday, Jun 10, 2017

Guided Nature Walk - Amazing Amphibians

Guided Nature Walk - Amazing Amphibians
Sunday, Jun 11, 2017
Monday, Jun 12, 2017 Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 Friday, Jun 16, 2017 Saturday, Jun 17, 2017

Guided Nature Walk - A Story of Stumps: Tryon Creek History

Guided Nature Walk - A Story of Stumps: Tryon Creek History
Sunday, Jun 18, 2017
Monday, Jun 19, 2017 Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 Friday, Jun 23, 2017 Saturday, Jun 24, 2017

Guided Nature Walk - Woodpeckers: Builders in the Forest

Guided Nature Walk - Woodpeckers: Builders in the Forest
Sunday, Jun 25, 2017
Monday, Jun 26, 2017 Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 Friday, Jun 30, 2017 Saturday, Jul 1, 2017

Guided Nature Walk - Urban Wildlife

Guided Nature Walk - Urban Wildlife
Sunday, Jul 2, 2017