Adult Education and Engagement

DSC_4015

The Friends take pride in cultivating a passion for nature through exciting adult education opportunities. Our adult programs focus on facilitating opportunities for adults to learn science and ecology while taking part in action-oriented programs.

Month Week Day
September 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Aug 28, 2017 Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 Friday, Sep 1, 2017 Saturday, Sep 2, 2017

Eco Crew - Trail Day

Eco Crew - Trail Day
Sunday, Sep 3, 2017
Monday, Sep 4, 2017 Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 Friday, Sep 8, 2017 Saturday, Sep 9, 2017

Eco Crew - Invasive Plant Removal

Eco Crew - Invasive Plant Removal
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
Monday, Sep 11, 2017 Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 Friday, Sep 15, 2017 Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
Monday, Sep 18, 2017 Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 Friday, Sep 22, 2017 Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 Friday, Sep 29, 2017 Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 Sunday, Oct 1, 2017