Kids, Scouts & Families

The Friends offer a wide range of programs and events dedicated to immersing children, scouts and families in the wonders of the natural word.

NOTE! We have a new registration process for Story and Stroll: space is on a first come, first served basis; registration begins in the Nature Center 30 minutes before the program starts.

 

Month Week Day
September 2016
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Aug 29, 2016 Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016 Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016 Thursday, Sep 1, 2016 Friday, Sep 2, 2016 Saturday, Sep 3, 2016 Sunday, Sep 4, 2016
Monday, Sep 5, 2016 Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016 Thursday, Sep 8, 2016 Friday, Sep 9, 2016 Saturday, Sep 10, 2016 Sunday, Sep 11, 2016
Monday, Sep 12, 2016 Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016 Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 Thursday, Sep 15, 2016 Friday, Sep 16, 2016 Saturday, Sep 17, 2016 Sunday, Sep 18, 2016
Monday, Sep 19, 2016 Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016 Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016 Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 Friday, Sep 23, 2016 Saturday, Sep 24, 2016 Sunday, Sep 25, 2016
Monday, Sep 26, 2016 Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016 Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 Thursday, Sep 29, 2016 Friday, Sep 30, 2016 Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 Sunday, Oct 2, 2016

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 – Guided Nature Walk - Busy Beavers
    10:00 am, Details
  • Thursday, Oct 6, 2016 – Story and Stroll Thursdays: Foxes
    11:00 am, Details
  • Friday, Oct 7, 2016 – Story and Stroll Fridays: Foxes
    11:00 am, Details
  • Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 – Guided Nature Walk - Slugs: More Than Slime
    10:00 am, Details
  • Sunday, Oct 9, 2016 – Story and Stroll Sundays: Foxes
    10:00 am, Details
  • Thursday, Oct 13, 2016 – Story and Stroll Thursdays: Spiders
    11:00 am, Details
  • Friday, Oct 14, 2016 – Story and Stroll Fridays: Spiders
    11:00 am, Details