online pharmacy no prescription

Kids, Scouts & Families

IMG_1955

The Friends offer a wide range of programs and events dedicated to immersing children, scouts and families in the wonders of the natural word.


NOTE! We have a new registration process for Story and Stroll: space is on a first come, first served basis; registration begins in the Nature Center 30 minutes before the program starts.


 

Month Week Day
February 2016
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 1, 2016 Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016 Wednesday, Feb 3, 2016 Thursday, Feb 4, 2016

Story and Stroll Thursdays: In a Tree

Friday, Feb 5, 2016

Story and Stroll Fridays: In a Tree

Saturday, Feb 6, 2016 Sunday, Feb 7, 2016

Story and Stroll Sundays: In a Tree

Monday, Feb 8, 2016 Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016 Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016 Thursday, Feb 11, 2016

Story and Stroll Thursdays: Animal Tracks

Friday, Feb 12, 2016

Story and Stroll Fridays: Animal Tracks

Saturday, Feb 13, 2016 Sunday, Feb 14, 2016
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016 Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016 Thursday, Feb 18, 2016

Story and Stroll Thursdays: The Art of Hiding

Friday, Feb 19, 2016

Story and Stroll Fridays: The Art of Hiding

Saturday, Feb 20, 2016 Sunday, Feb 21, 2016

Story and Stroll Sundays: The Art of Hiding

Monday, Feb 22, 2016 Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016 Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016 Thursday, Feb 25, 2016

Story and Stroll Thursdays: Scoot! How Critters Move

Friday, Feb 26, 2016

Story and Stroll Fridays: Scoot! How Critters Move

Saturday, Feb 27, 2016 Sunday, Feb 28, 2016
Monday, Feb 29, 2016 Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016 Wednesday, Mar 2, 2016 Thursday, Mar 3, 2016

Story and Stroll Thursdays: Owl Moon

Friday, Mar 4, 2016

Story and Stroll Fridays: Owl Moon

Saturday, Mar 5, 2016

Guided Nature Walk - A Story of Stumps: Tryon Creek History

Sunday, Mar 6, 2016

Story and Stroll Sundays: Owl Moon