Kids, Scouts & Families

The Friends offer a wide range of programs and events dedicated to immersing children, scouts and families in the wonders of the natural word.

NOTE! We have a new registration process for Story and Stroll: space is on a first come, first served basis; registration begins in the Nature Center 30 minutes before the program starts.

 

Month Week Day
November 2015
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Oct 26, 2015 Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015 Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 Friday, Oct 30, 2015 Saturday, Oct 31, 2015 Sunday, Nov 1, 2015
Monday, Nov 2, 2015 Tuesday, Nov 3, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 4, 2015 Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 Friday, Nov 6, 2015 Saturday, Nov 7, 2015 Sunday, Nov 8, 2015
Monday, Nov 9, 2015 Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 Friday, Nov 13, 2015 Saturday, Nov 14, 2015 Sunday, Nov 15, 2015
Monday, Nov 16, 2015 Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 Thursday, Nov 19, 2015 Friday, Nov 20, 2015 Saturday, Nov 21, 2015 Sunday, Nov 22, 2015
Monday, Nov 23, 2015 Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015 Thursday, Nov 26, 2015 Friday, Nov 27, 2015 Saturday, Nov 28, 2015 Sunday, Nov 29, 2015
Monday, Nov 30, 2015 Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015 Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015 Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 Friday, Dec 4, 2015 Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 Sunday, Dec 6, 2015

Upcoming Events: