Kids, Scouts & Families

The Friends offer a wide range of programs and events dedicated to immersing children, scouts and families in the wonders of the natural word.

NOTE! We have a new registration process for Story and Stroll: space is on a first come, first served basis; registration begins in the Nature Center 30 minutes before the program starts.

 

The week's events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Nov 9, 2015 Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 Friday, Nov 13, 2015 Saturday, Nov 14, 2015 Sunday, Nov 15, 2015

Upcoming Events

  • Monday, Mar 27, 2017 – Spring Break Camp
    9:00 am, Details
  • Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 – Story and Stroll Thursdays: Coyotes
    11:00 am, Details
  • Friday, Mar 31, 2017 – Story and Stroll Fridays: Coyotes
    11:00 am, Details
  • Monday, Apr 3, 2017 – Morning Bird Song Walks
    7:00 am, Details
  • Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 – Story and Stroll Thursdays: An Egg is Quiet
    11:00 am, Details
  • Friday, Apr 7, 2017 – Story and Stroll Fridays: An Egg is Quiet
    11:00 am, Details