Kids, Scouts & Families

The Friends offer a wide range of programs and events dedicated to immersing children, scouts and families in the wonders of the natural word.

NOTE! We have a new registration process for Story and Stroll: space is on a first come, first served basis; registration begins in the Nature Center 30 minutes before the program starts.

 

Month Week Day
October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 Thursday, Sep 28, 2017

Story & Stroll - The Shape of Things

Story & Stroll - The Shape of Things
Friday, Sep 29, 2017

Story & Stroll - The Shape of Things

Story & Stroll - The Shape of Things
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 Sunday, Oct 1, 2017

Story & Stroll - The Shape of Things

Story & Stroll - The Shape of Things
Monday, Oct 2, 2017 Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 Thursday, Oct 5, 2017

Story & Stroll - Foxes

Story & Stroll - Foxes
Friday, Oct 6, 2017

Story & Stroll - Foxes

Story & Stroll - Foxes
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 Sunday, Oct 8, 2017
Monday, Oct 9, 2017 Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 Thursday, Oct 12, 2017

Story & Stroll - Fall Leaves Fall

Story & Stroll - Fall Leaves Fall
Friday, Oct 13, 2017

Story & Stroll - Fall Leaves Fall

Story & Stroll - Fall Leaves Fall
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 Sunday, Oct 15, 2017

Story & Stroll - Fall Leaves Fall

Story & Stroll - Fall Leaves Fall
Monday, Oct 16, 2017 Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 Thursday, Oct 19, 2017

Story & Stroll - To Be A Tree

Story & Stroll - To Be A Tree
Friday, Oct 20, 2017

Story & Stroll - To Be A Tree

Story & Stroll - To Be A Tree
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
Monday, Oct 23, 2017 Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 Thursday, Oct 26, 2017

Story & Stroll - Slugs

Story & Stroll - Slugs
Friday, Oct 27, 2017

Story & Stroll - Slugs

Story & Stroll - Slugs
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
Monday, Oct 30, 2017 Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 Thursday, Nov 2, 2017

Story & Stroll - Mushrooms In The Rain

Story & Stroll - Mushrooms In The Rain
Friday, Nov 3, 2017

Story & Stroll - Mushrooms In The Rain

Story & Stroll - Mushrooms In The Rain
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 Sunday, Nov 5, 2017

Story & Stroll - Mushrooms In The Rain

Story & Stroll - Mushrooms In The Rain

Upcoming Events: