This Week’s Events at Tryon Creek

September 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Aug 28, 2017 Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017

Bat Chat at Tryon Creek

Bat Chat at Tryon Creek
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017

Story & Stroll - Sun and Shadow

Story & Stroll - Sun and Shadow
Friday, Sep 1, 2017

Story & Stroll - Sun and Shadow

Story & Stroll - Sun and Shadow
Saturday, Sep 2, 2017

Guided Nature Walk - A Story of Stumps: Tryon Creek History

Guided Nature Walk - A Story of Stumps: Tryon Creek History
Sunday, Sep 3, 2017

Stumpfest

Stumpfest

Story & Stroll - Sun and Shadow

Story & Stroll - Sun and Shadow
Monday, Sep 4, 2017 Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 Thursday, Sep 7, 2017

Story & Stroll - Backbone Bonanza

Story & Stroll - Backbone Bonanza
Friday, Sep 8, 2017

Story & Stroll - Backbone Bonanza

Story & Stroll - Backbone Bonanza
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017

Eco Crew - Invasive Plant Removal

Eco Crew - Invasive Plant Removal

Guided Nature Walk - Arthropods! Creepy Crawlers of Tryon Creek

Guided Nature Walk - Arthropods! Creepy Crawlers of Tryon Creek
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
Monday, Sep 11, 2017 Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 Thursday, Sep 14, 2017

Story & Stroll - Hummingbirds

Story & Stroll - Hummingbirds
Friday, Sep 15, 2017

Story & Stroll - Hummingbirds

Story & Stroll - Hummingbirds
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017

Guided Nature Walk - Busy Beavers of Tryon Creek

Guided Nature Walk - Busy Beavers of Tryon Creek
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017

Story & Stroll - Hummingbirds

Story & Stroll - Hummingbirds
Monday, Sep 18, 2017 Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Story & Stroll - Pass the Energy

Story & Stroll - Pass the Energy
Friday, Sep 22, 2017

Story & Stroll - Pass the Energy

Story & Stroll - Pass the Energy
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 Thursday, Sep 28, 2017

Story & Stroll - The Shape of Things

Story & Stroll - The Shape of Things
Friday, Sep 29, 2017

Story & Stroll - The Shape of Things

Story & Stroll - The Shape of Things
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017

Guided Nature Walk - Fall at Tryon Creek

Guided Nature Walk - Fall at Tryon Creek

Classroom Discovery Days: Fall at Tryon Creek

Classroom Discovery Days: Fall at Tryon Creek
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017

Story & Stroll - The Shape of Things

Story & Stroll - The Shape of Things